P.O. Box 850176 Braintree, MA 02185-0176
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

BYH Board Meetings --- All at Sons of Italy

*=Thursday meeting

 

BYH has a 25 member Board of Directors, elected by the membership. All Board members volunteer their time and are not compensated.  The Board meets monthly at the Sons of Italy, Braintree, MA, unless otherwise noted. 
 

 

President -  Jim Lockhart  jimlockhartbyh@gmail.com
Vice President -    Andy Hanlon     adhanlon@comcast.net
Treasurer - Matt Franzosa  braintreehockeytreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary -  Rich Dean   rdean219@gmail.com
Registrar -   Dave Delgallo   @yahoo.com

Webmaster -  Jason Cappello     jcappello85@gmail.com

Girls Director- Ed Ceriani   eceriani@verizon.net

Learn to Skate - Tom Fisher      fishertg@comcast.net

Instructional Director -  Matt Gibbons     gibba216@hotmail.com

Assistant Instructional Director-

Mite Director -  Chris Psaros 
Squirt Director -  Mark Warcup  markwarcup@gmail.com
Peewee Director -  Kevin McGonigle 
Bantam Director - Keith Blaney    
District 3 Rep -  Joe Brady  josephbrady1@verizon.net
Midget Director -  Rich Dean     rdean219@gmail.com
Equipment Director Jack McDonough    @gmail.com
Coaching Director (ACE) -  John Healy  jhealy26@verizon.net
Goalie Director - Andy Hanlon      adhanlon@comcast.net
Yankee Conference Rep -  Vinnie McDermott 

Fundraising -  Duane Keegan dkeegan_717@hotmail.com

Assistant Fundraising- Chris Flaherty

SS Conference Representative -   Dave Storlazzi    dms@payrl.com