P.O. Box 850176 Braintree, MA 02185-0176
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

BYH Board Meetings --- All at Sons of Italy

*=Thursday meeting

 

BYH has a 25 member Board of Directors, elected by the membership. All Board members volunteer their time and are not compensated.  The Board meets monthly at the Sons of Italy, Braintree, MA, unless otherwise noted. 
 

 

President -  Jim Lockhart.  jimlockhartbyh@gmail.com
Vice President - Rich Dean   rdean219@gmail.com
Treasurer - Matt Franzosa  BraintreeHockeyTreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary -  Nick Dimartino    
Registrar -   Dave Delgallo   @yahoo.com

Skills Director -  Tom Norton  

Girls Director- Dave Storlazzi    dms@payrl.com

Learn to Skate - John Healy     

Instructional Director - Micky McDonough 

Assistant Instructional Director- Mike Attachi mattachi@hotmail.com

Mite Director -  Chris Psaros 
Squirt Director -  Rich Dean  rdean219@gmail.com
Peewee Director -  Rich Kelly  richiekels1@yahoo.com
Bantam Director - Keith Blaney    
District 3 Rep -  Bob Sarno          bandcsarno@verizon.net
Midget Director -  Bob Lawton    
Equipment Director Jack McDonough    @gmail.com
Coaching Director (ACE) -  Kevin McGonigle 
Goalie Director - Andy Hanlon        adhanlon@comcast.net
Webmaster -  Jason Cappello     jcappello85@gmail.com

Fundraising -  Duane Keegan dkeegan_717@hotmail.com

Assistant Fundraising- Chris Flaherty

SS Conference Representative -   Dave Storlazzi    dms@payrl.com
House League/3on3 - Mick McDonough 
Yankee Conference Rep -  Vinnie McDermott 
Past President - Tom Norton   tpnorton@yahoo.com